Home The River The River 1 March 2020 Teasers Mzansi Magic

The River 1 March 2020 Teasers Mzansi Magic

The River 1 March 2020 Teasers Mzansi Magic

Friday 1 March 2019
Episode 91

The line is drawn


Lindiwe decides to draw a line in the sand for Nomonde. Tumi has to live with her new, painful reality.


Monday 4 March 2019
Episode 92

Rightfully Yours


Beauty confronts Lindani for breaking Tumi’s heart. Nomonde and Walter finally catch a break in their fight against Lindiwe.

Tuesday 5 March 2019
Episode 93

Home is where the enemy is 


Beauty tries to cheer Tumi up. The bomb squad descends on the Dikana home.

Wednesday 6 March 2019
Episode 94

Loggerheads


Walter has reached his limit with Lindiwe. Khabonina tightens the leash around Lindani.

Thursday 7 March 2019
Episode 95

Too late


Tumi stops Lindani before the wedding to tell him how she feels. Walter and Nomonde fall into Lindiwe’s trap.

Friday 8 March 2019
Episode 96

Closure


Tumi experiences the ultimate agony and Nomonde gets her power back.


Monday 11 March 2019
Episode 97

The line is drawn


Nomonde plans her revenge, while Lindiwe plots her next move. Lindani adjusts to his new life with his wife. Tumi breaks Zolani’s heart – again.

Tuesday 12 March 2019
Episode 98

When Two Snakes Meet


Paulina struggles to accept that Lindani has left Refilwe. Nomonde puts her plan to get rid of Lindiwe in motion. Will she succeed?

Wednesday 13 March 2019
Episode 99

Collision


Lindiwe kills a venomous enemy. Paulina’s tragic past ruins her party.

Thursday 14 March 2019
Episode 100

Art of the deal


Paulina starts unravelling. Nomonde strikes a deal that could see her defeat Lindiwe, sooner than expected.

Friday 15 March 2019
Episode 101

Shots Fired


Detective drops a bombshell on Nomonde. Nomonde gets fired. Paulina fires a shot.


Monday 18 March 2019
Episode 102

Jumping the gun


Walter stares death in the face. Andile unwittingly gives Nomonde an idea that could get her closer to destroying Lindiwe.

Tuesday 19 March 2019
Episode 103

Diamond’s are a girl’s best friend


Paulina demands justice against Walter. Detective Mkhize has Nomonde against the wall as the clock for her diamond heist ticks down.

Wednesday 20 March 2019
Episode 104

Innocent


Paulina goes to extremes to make sure that an old enemy pays for his sins. It’s a day of reckoning for Nomonde, who is expected to deliver the diamonds.

Thursday 21 March 2019
Episode 105

Almost dead


Nomonde prepares for an intimate time with Detective Mkhize. Walter finally gets a face to face meeting with Lindani and Paulina but it’s not what he expected.

Friday 22 March 2019
Episode 106

First kill


Malefu has perfect timing. Someone loses a limb in the Dikana mansion.


Monday 25 March 2019
Episode 107

Caught on camera


Nomonde’s crime tortures her as everyone searches for Mkhize. Malefu announces that Walter will be moving into the back room

Tuesday 26 March 2019
Episode 108

Temptation


Detective Tshabalala warns Zolani that Malefu and Walter are close to reopening the Solomon case. Lindiwe welcomes a new employee to Khanyisa Diamonds, but does she know who she’s allowing into her life?

Wednesday 27 March 2019
Episode 109

Police Tape


Walter and Malefu’s search for the key witness reaches a dead end. Detective Tshabalala is missing one key bit of evidence. Zweli discovers someone right outside his bedroom door.

Thursday 28 March 2019
Episode 110

Breaking boundaries


Cobra believes Malefu is in grave danger. Flora is on high alert after witnessing some scandalous behaviour.

Friday 29 March 2019
Episode 111

Dangerous Territory


Zweli’s mind crosses into dangerous territory. Walter finally finds the man he’s looking for but there’s a surprise waiting for him.