Home Made For Each Other Made For Each Other January 2020 Update

Made For Each Other January 2020 Update

Made For Each Other January 2020 Update

Wednesday 1 January 2020
Episode 191


Mohini creates a scene at Anu-Pre’s engagement. Meanwhile, the most dreaded businessman, Mr. Bajaj makes an entry.

Thursday 2 January 2020
Episode 192


Anurag is worried about his company while Prerna motivates him. Later, she hatches a plan to gather information about Mr. Bajaj.

Friday 3 January 2020
Episode 193


Mohini humiliates Veena by presenting the expensive gifts to her while Shivani tells Prerna about the same. Later, Anurag learns about Mr. Bajaj’s evil deeds.


Monday 6 January 2020
Episode 194


Anurag sneaks into the Bajaj mansion and comes across some disturbing facts. Later, he and Mr Bajaj get into a fierce verbal tussle.

Tuesday 7 January 2020
Episode 195


Anurag defends Veena when Mohini accuses her of theft. Meanwhile, Mr. Bajaj desperately looks for a lost record.

Wednesday 8 January 2020
Episode 196


Veena recalls a shocking fact about the stolen necklace while Mr Bajaj stirs more trouble for Anurag. Later, the police take Veena into their custody.

Thursday 9 January 2020

Reasser unavailable

Friday 10 January 2020
Episode 197


Veena is against Prerna and Anurag’s marriage while Mr Bajaj plots against Anurag. Later, Mohini has a private meeting with Veena at the police station.


Monday 13 January 2020
Episode 198


Mr Bajaj reveals a shocking fact about Komolika to Anurag. Later, Prerna questions Mohini after learning about her wicked intentions.

Tuesday 14 January 2020
Episode 199


While Anurag has a surprise for Prerna, she is distressed upon learning Mohini’s intentions.

Wednesday 15 January 2020
Episode 200


Anurag reveals some shocking facts about Mr Bajaj to Prerna after being arrested. Later, he is accused of murder.

Thursday 16 January 2020
Episode 201


Prerna consoles a dejected Mohini and vows to save Anurag. Veena meets Anurag in jail. Later, Prerna shoots sharp accusations at Mr Bajaj.

Friday 17 January 2020
Episode 202


Mr Bajaj makes an unexpected proposal to Prerna. Later, she makes some shocking revelations about Ronit in court.


Monday 20 January 2020
Episode 203


Mohini apologises to Veena and confesses trying to sabotage the wedding. Prerna bumps into a disguised Ronit. Later, Anurag reveals his honeymoon plans.

Tuesday 21 January 2020
Episode 204


After the court’s shocking decision, Prerna reveals her pregnancy secret to Bajaj. Elsewhere, Anurag and Mohini share a nostalgic moment.

Wednesday 22 January 2020
Episode 205


Prerna does the unthinkable when Ronit’s lawyer demands a death penalty for Anurag. Later, she puts forth a secret request to Mr Bajaj.

Thursday 23 January 2020
Episode 206


Prerna does the unthinkable when Ronit’s lawyer demands a death penalty for Anurag. Later, she puts forth a secret request to Mr Bajaj.

Friday 24 January 2020
Episode 207


An emotional Prerna recollects some fond memories of Anurag as she leaves to marry Mr Bajaj. Elsewhere, Anurag prepares for his wedding, unaware of her actions.


Monday 27 January 2020
Episode 208


Mr. Bajaj brings gifts for Prerna while she confesses her love to Anurag over the phone. Later, as Prerna does her mehendi, Mr. Bajaj does the unthinkable.

Tuesday 28 January 2020
Episode 209


Ronit shows the video of Prerna and Mr Bajaj’s wedding to Anurag. Baffled, Anurag rushes to stop it.

Wednesday 29 January 2020
Episode 210


Anurag reaches the wedding venue to stop Prerna from getting married to Mr. Bajaj. But, fate has something else in store for him.

Thursday 30 January 2020
Episode 211


Prerna is shattered to see Anurag’s condition while their families carry on with the wedding celebrations. Later, Shivani accuses Prerna of betrayal.

Friday 31 January 2020
Episode 212


Mohini is shocked to learn about Prerna’s marriage while Shivani rebukes the latter over the phone. Later, Mohini’s violent outburst stuns Veena.


Premiere episodes of Made For Each Other air on Star Life from Mondays to Fridays at 19h30.