Home Soapie Teasers Uzalo Teasers October 2019 SABC 1

Uzalo Teasers October 2019 SABC 1

Uzalo Teasers October 2019 SABC 1

Tuesday 1 October 2019
Episode 172


MaMlambo and Qhabanga are both conflicted about marrying each other. Nosipho gives in to Njeza’s romantic advances. Fikile and Sbu can’t agree on what to do with their pyramid scheme earnings.

Wednesday 2 October 2019
Episode 173


The discovery of the murdered Nokwanda turns the community upside down and makes Mondli’s suspicions flare. Zekhethelo struggles to make sense of her sister’s betrayal and Fikile’s flashy spending spree gets her into trouble.

Thursday 3 October 2019
Episode 174


A pest dies taking chances; a hopeless romantic gets arrested and two lovebirds homeless by circumstance seek shelter amongst grease, petrol and a whole lot of metal. 

Friday 4 October 2019
Episode 175


Gabisile faces the worst humiliation ever for a bride-to-be. Khathaza and MaNgcobo make a pact that solidifies their love.


Monday 7 October 2019
Episode 176


Love triangle is far from over, Ntaba’s death threatens Khathaza’s new family, Zekhethelo and Nosipho must bury the hatchet.

Tuesday 8 October 2019
Episode 177


Khathaza is shocked by what he finds waiting for him at home. Qhabanga breaks down, and Fikile and Sbu are caught.

Wednesday 9 October 2019
Episode 178


Nkunzi takes the first step to getting his life back, Gabisile refuses to be alone, and Sbu and Fikile find themselves on the run.

Thursday 10 October 2019
Episode 179


Khathaza turns his attention to Qhabanga. Sibonelo asks an enemy for help, and Sbu and Fikile keep running.

Friday 11 October 2019
Episode 180


Nkunzi digs for the truth, the board has bad news for Qhabanga, and Fikile struggles with her current reality.. 


Monday 14 October 2019
Episode 181


Njeza’s information becomes useful to MaNgcobo. Qhabanga’s problems get worse, and Fikile almost breaks an important rule.

Tuesday 15 October 2019
Episode 182


Nkunzi finds himself staring death in the face. MaMlambo makes a huge mistake and Mondli puts Zekhethelo in a tricky position.

Wednesday 16 October 2019
Episode 183


Gabisile kicks Qhabanga while he’s at his lowest. Nkunzi is determined to get revenge, and has a solid plan for the Khanyiles.

Thursday 17 October 2019
Episode 184


Sbu gives up Kuvukiland to stay with Nkunzi. Mr. Mbatha starts his job as a pastor. Gabisile wants to be Nkunzi’s wife.

Friday 18 October 2019
Episode 185


Qhabanga is discharged from hospital and yet again turns to alcohol for comfort and solace. Mbatha’s enthusiasm results in him preaching for hours on end thus boring the congregants.


Monday 21 October 2019
Episode 186


Khathaza discovers that MaNgcobo killed Steleka. Gabisile commits to making MaMlambo’s life a living hell. Fikile wants to move back to Kuvukiland. 

Tuesday 22 October 2019
Episode 187


Nkunzi realises that he needs to immediately get rid of MaNgcobo but circumstances do not allow him to. Gabisile enjoys sidelining MaMlambo from her wifely duties.

Wednesday 23 October 2019
Episode 188


Khathaza gets robbed of a prized possession and this leaves MaNgcobo fuming. Gabisile finds another way to cause a rift between MaMlambo and Nkunzi.

Thursday 24 October 2019
Episode 189


Nkunzi threatens to kick out MaMlambo. Sbu does not want to circumcise. Khathaza strangles MaNgcobo.

Friday 25 October 2019
Episode 190


Gabisile keeps finding more ways to torture MaMlambo and loves every minute of it. Sibonelo wants to apologise to Nonka for hurting her but learns that she too has moved on from him while Sbu chickens out of getting circumcised.


Monday 28 October 2019
Episode 191


When secrets, plots and half-truths reign, not even love is enough.

Tuesday 29 October 2019
Episode 192


Khathaza puts his manhood to the test.

Wednesday 30 October 2019
Episode 193


Gabisile continues to make MaMlambo suffer by using Mazaza. Sbu thinks sleeping in a onesie is the only way he can hold himself from wanting to have sex with Fikile.

Thursday 31 October 2019
Episode 194


Qhabanga and Nkunzi place each other at death’s door – one of them has to die. Khathaza and MaNgcobo have to reach an agreement on the Steleka issue and it’s not easy. 


Uzalo airs Mondays to Fridays on SABC1 at 20h30.