Home Soapie Teasers Isithembiso Teasers For August 2019 on Mzansi Magic

Isithembiso Teasers For August 2019 on Mzansi Magic

Isithembiso Teasers For August 2019 on Mzansi Magic

Thursday 1 August 2019
Episode 89


Cheez’s cover is about to be blown. Mbali discovers Patrick’s secret. Chunks is forced to confess to Abedie. Oscar is labelled a Judas.

Friday 2 August 2019
Episode 90


Mike backs Cheez into a corner. Sne gets a small victory over Mike. Oscar and Karlujah have no idea how serious Abednego is about the new love of his life.


Monday 5 August 2019
Episode 91 


Cheez goes deeper into the hole with Mike and Sizwe. Abednego’s delusion comes to life. Patrick learns the results of his exam.

Tuesday 6 August 2019
Episode 92


Cheez has Mike right where he wants him, Ayanda’s in danger of burning out. Abednego shows off Khensani.

Wednesday 7 August 2019
Episode 93 


Ethel realises how to make Banzi king again. Mo makes an executive decision that upsets all her friends. Abednego’s lies land him in hot water with Khensani.

Thursday 8 August 2019
Episode 94 


Ayanda has to make a choice, sing or study? Cheez and Nhlamulo figure out how to corner Mike. Banzi shocks everyone at prayers.

Friday 9 August 2019
Episode 95


Cheez ends up alone with Mike. Ethel schemes behind Banzi’s back. Disaster strikes during Ayanda’s exam. Khensani shows Chunks her claws.


Monday 12 August 2019
Episode 96


Cheez gets Mike talking, but will he confess it all? Ma Dolly gives Ayanda a final ultimatum. Banzi wonders about his healing abilities.

Tuesday 13 August 2019
Episode 97


Absalom has doubts about Banzi’s ‘miracle’. Rasputin manipulates Madoda into ensuring Ayanda makes the right choice. Khensani reveals her manipulative side.

Wednesday 14 August 2019
Episode 98


JUS FM receives surprising new guests. Zamani finds ammunition against Madoda. Palesa receives shocking news about Banzi’s latest antics.

Thursday 15 August 2019
Episode 99


Lihle makes her own secret plans while Banzi prepares for another miracle. Zamani makes a decision about Ayanda.

Friday 16 August 2019
Episode 100


Lihle goes through with her plan to get rid of Ethel. Abednego proves he’s a fool for love. Ayanda’s world falls apart as Thenjiwe gives the girls shocking news.


Monday 19 August 2019
Episode 101


Thenjiwe gives the girls and Cheez a final goodbye from Anathi. Banzi is determined to heal his mother, Zamani and Madoda square off, as Khensani reveals her true self

Tuesday 20 August 2019
Episode 102


Banzi’s growing popularity as a pastor makes Absalom uneasy. MK uses Duma to frustrate Palesa’s ambitions. Ayanda faces the challenge of writing her first song.

Wednesday 21 August 2019
Episode 103


Nina points out Lihle could be caught in a trap of her own making. Ayanda uses her pain as inspiration for a song. Chunks loses Abednego forever.

Thursday 22 August 2019
Episode 104


Ethel gets called in by her doctor, to discuss her test results. Nhlamulo steps up for Palesa. Chunks tells Abednego how she really feels about him and Khensani.

Friday 23 August 2019
Episode 105


Ethel’s results force her to lie to Palesa, it’s a lie she doesn’t want to tell. Rasputin has plans for Ayanda’s song, plans she may not like. Cheez sees Palesa getting closer to Nhlamulo.


Monday 26 August 2019
Episode 106


After re-registering, Palesa wastes no time getting involved in campus affairs. Cheez and Zoleka confront Nhlamulo, and Ayanda’s song gets an unexpected remix.

Tuesday 27 August 2019
Episode 107


Ethel decides she needs to be a more active member of the church, on the finance side. Ayanda has an unexpected hit on her hands.

Wednesday 28 August 2019
Episode 108


Ethel puts a dark plan into action as Palesa steps up her political ambitions. We meet the real Khensani, and Chunks has a major decision on her hands.

Thursday 29 August 2019
Episode 109


Ayanda battles with her new found fame, and Chunks is inspired to do something about the state of her heart.

Friday 30 August 2019
Episode 110


Ethel’s partner in crime turns on her as Palesa and MK go to war, while Cheez becomes a spy. Ayanda turns to Zamani in her turmoil.


Isithembiso airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 19h30.