Home Soapie Teasers Isibaya Teasers For August 2019 in Mzansi Magic

Isibaya Teasers For August 2019 in Mzansi Magic

Thursday 1 August 2019
Episode 104 


Qaphela traps Mpiyakhe. Mabuyi drops a bombshell. Supported by S’bu, Ntwenhle solves a crisis.

Friday 2 August 2019
Episode 105 


Qaphela’s worst nightmare comes true. Fenyang feeds Phumelele’s anger. Sgqoko fights back.


Monday 5 August 2019
Episode 106 


The blood flows when Mpiyakhe tries to save Qaphela from a fate worse than death. Fenyang makes a promise he cannot keep, and Ntwenhle is shocked by some unexpected support.

Tuesday 6 August 2019
Episode 107 


Mabuyi gets a makeover. Mpiyakhe gets payback. The women of the valley relentlessly ‘ukuzodla izinkomo’ the most eligible bachelor in the valley. 

Wednesday 7 August 2019
Episode 108 


Qaphela and Mpiyakhe are both put under pressure. Ngwebedla muscles in. The Zungus are hit by yet another unexpected blow. 

Thursday 8 August 2019
Episode 109 


The Zungu wives seem about to lose their only source of income. The valley’s most eligible bachelor has some surprises coming his way.

Friday 9 August 2019
Episode 110 


Things go from bad to worse for the Zungu family. Mkabayi and Fezile prepare for war. Qondi steps in to save Duma, and Mabuyi proves she can hold her own.


Monday 12 August 2019
Episode 111 


Phumelele ignores Sibongile’s advice. Qaphela finds sanctuary. An election delivers a surprising outcome. Thokozani accepts a cool ride from a hot guy.

Tuesday 13 August 2019
Episode 112 


Qaphela struggles to escape his toxic family name. Fenyang is unimpressed by Phumelele’s intervention in the case. 

Wednesday 14 August 2019
Episode 113 


The UTA is hit by Sabotage. Two lovebirds find themselves drawn back together. A long forgotten crime comes back to haunt Qaphela.

Thursday 15 August 2019
Episode 114


Ongoing sabotage has Mkabayi reaching for her gun. Big trouble is brewing between the Zungu wives. Qaphela shocks Mabuyi. The road back to love proves complicated. 

Friday 16 August 2019
Episode 115 


Qaphela makes a new enemy. Iris cautions Mabuyi. The Zungus face a critical ruling.


Monday 19 August 2019
Episode 116 


Iris has a meltdown. Thokozani is charmed by the cool guy. Open warfare breaks out in Protea. Sgqoko assembles his troops for another assault. 

Tuesday 20 August 2019
Episode 117 


A new player emerges. Qaphela has to man up. The wives receive a glamorous invitation from Fenyang.

Wednesday 21 August 2019
Episode 118


Phumelele gets a makeover. Qaphela’s fight club days come back to haunt him.

Thursday 22 August 2019
Episode 119 


Hlengiwe’s problems force Qaphela back onto the path of violence. Mbodla becomes the latest target. 

Friday 23 August 2019
Episode 120 


Qaphela is backed into a corner. Phumelele flourishes and impresses Fenyang. Mbodla finds himself in trouble one again. 


Monday 26 August 2019
Episode 121 


Mbodla makes his escape. Qaphela scores an unjustified victory. Siphokazi overreacts to a new dress and a problematic relationship. 

Tuesday 27 August 2019
Episode 122 


Mabuyi becomes Iris’ eyes and ears. Phumelele makes an important relationship decision. Fezile is hot on Mbodla’s trail. S’khaleni runs out of cash.

Wednesday 28 August 2019
Episode 123 


Fenyang has some stunning news for Mkabayi. Sgqoko hides in plain sight. Sgegede delivers an ultimatum. 

Thursday 29 August 2019
Episode 124 


Phumelele takes a secret meeting. Qaphela is shocked by a familiar face in the crowd. Chonco foils Fezile.

Friday 30 August 2019
Episode 125 


Phumelele and Fenyang take a road trip. S’khaleni has too much time on his hands. Time’s up for Sgqoko. Mabuyi sees Qaphela in a different light.


Isibaya airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 20h30.