Home Soapie Teasers Giyani: Land of Blood Teasers For August 2019

Giyani: Land of Blood Teasers For August 2019

Giyani: Land of Blood Teasers For August 2019

Monday 5 August 2019
Episode 55


Vho-Phophi refuses to support Musa; and Gladys and Richard’s plans are thwarted once again.     

Tuesday 6 August 2019
Episode 56


Collen and Tiyiselani can’t see eye to eye and Gladys and Richard refuse to accept defeat.  

Wednesday 7 August 2019
Episode 57


Gladys and Richard are panicked as their perfectly laid plans start to unravel.  


Monday 12 August 2019
Episode 58


Johnny unwittingly gets caught up in Richard’s mind games while the Baloyi family is left out in the cold once again. 

Tuesday 13 August 2019
Episode 59


Vukosi schemes his way around Kokwani’s strict rules while Musa is at risk of running out of time to prove his innocence.  

Wednesday 14 August 2019
Episode 60


Vukosi gets what he has always wanted and Musa makes things more difficult for Collen and Tiyiselani. 


Monday 19 August 2019
Episode 61


Musa is back in court and Khensani stuns the elders with her attitude towards Vukosi.    

Tuesday 20 August 2019
Episode 62


Mike is at his wits’ end trying to save his son while Hlengani hides a big secret from his wife. 

Wednesday 21 August 2019
Episode 63


Musa digs his own grave and Ringani upsets a very vindictive enemy.   


Monday 26 August 2019
Episode 64


When it rains it pours for the Baloyis and Mhani Dayina has Hlengani and Johnny in a panic.   

Tuesday 27 August 2019
Episode 65


Tiyiselani gets the shock of her life in court and Mhani Dayina won’t let Ringani off the hook. 

Wednesday 28 August 2019
Episode 66


Ringani has some new lessons to teach Hlengani while Musa continues to battle to save himself.


Giyani: Land of Blood airs on SABC2 from Mondays to Wednesday at 21h30.