Home Soapie Teasers The Throne Soapie Teasers For May 2019

The Throne Soapie Teasers For May 2019

What Will Happen in The Throne Soapie Teasers For May 2019

Wednesday 1 May 2019
Episode 159 

Lerole must go!


The people want Lerole gone. Queen Mosadi has finally made a decision. Sephiri pushes her own agenda.

Thursday 2 May 2019
Episode 160 

A stay away


Mosadi is stood up by her people. Lazarus makes moves to conquer Tumelo.


Monday 6 May 2019
Episode 161 

Queen Mosadi in trouble


Queen Mosadi’s position as a queen is under siege. The Kweneng community is up in arms. Lazarus has a plan up his sleeve.

Tuesday 7 May 2019 
Episode 162 

You know nothing, Kgosikgadi


Queen Mosadi asks Otsile to help her uncover why the community is really angry with her. Sethunya is impressed by the new Tumelo.

Wednesday 8 May 2019
Episode 163 

Marriage declined


The royal family think Queen Mosadi has lost her mind planning to marry Lerole but Mosadi remains resolute in her decision.

Thursday 9 May 2019
Episode 164

A deadly vision!


Lazarus and Sethunya have Tumelo right where they want him. Queen Mosadi get an unpleasant visit from The Royal Healer.


Monday 13 May 2019
Episode 165 

“Crocodiles don’t eat crocodiles”


Queen Mosadi makes a shocking decision on Odirile’s advice. Tumelo can’t believe his eyes when he meets Tsholofelo Construction.

Tuesday 14 May 2019
Episode 166 

In the name of love!


To everyone’s shock, Queen Mosadi invites the villagers to see her go into the crocodile infested river the following day.

Wednesday 15 May 2019
Episode 167 

Hasta La Vista


Mosadi goes against the advice of everyone who loves her just to prove a point.  Tumelo falls into Sethunya and Lazarus’ trap.

Thursday 16 May 2019
Episode 168 

A throne without a queen!


Where is the Queen? Lerole gets attacked by a royal family member. The village mourns the disappearance of Queen Mosadi.  


Monday 20 May 2019
Episode 169 

A sister’s betrayal!


Queen Mosadi’s return sends shockwaves through Kweneng. Odirile grows more determined than ever, to carry out her devious plan.

Tuesday 21 May 2019
Episode 170 

The throne always wins!


Sethunya introduces Tumelo to her fake sick grandmother.

Wednesday 22 May 2019
Episode 171 

My sister, my enemy!


Tumelo has to convince Matshidiso that Lazarus is the right man for his project. Queen Mosadi and Odirile face off with one another.

Thursday 23 May 2019
Episode 172 

The bombshell!


Goitseone finds out how Lazarus got his tender. Odirile shocks her family with a bombshell.


Monday 27 May 2019
Episode 173 

A prince for Odirile


Tumelo and Odirile find themselves caught up in whirlwind romances while everyone else feels like life is collapsing around them. 

Tuesday 28 May 2019
Episode 174 

It’s not love!


Queen Mosadi is ready to break hearts. Sethunya has everyone exactly where she wants them. Tumelo is in for a shock.

Wednesday 29 May 2019
Episode 175 

Gunning for the throne!


Queen Mosadi receives a court summons of the Morule family contesting her legitimacy of the thrown and knows Odirile is behind it.

Thursday 30 May 2019
Episode 176 

Our bloodline!


The Kwena’s lineage is questioned. Lazarus is kicked back to square one.


The Throne airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Thursdays at 19h00.