Home Soapie Teasers The River Soapie Teasers For May 2019

The River Soapie Teasers For May 2019

What Will Happen in The River Soapie Teasers For May 2019

Wednesday 1 May 2019
Episode 68 

Man of the People


Cobra’s powerful speech makes everyone see him in a new light. An angel of mercy arrives to help the Dikanas.

Thursday 2 May 2019
Episode 69 

To Run Or Not To Run


Cobra makes a potentially life-changing decision. Zweli confides in a stranger.

Friday 3 May 2019
Episode 70 

Decisions,Decisions!


Mbali is on a slippery slope and Cobra plays a card that has everyone doubting him.


Monday 6 May 2019
Episode 71 

Sister Sister!


Zweli tries to cope with some unexpected news. Beauty tries to awaken Paulina’s sense of community, little does she know Cobra will unwittingly do it for her.

Tuesday 7 May 2019
Episode 72 

Old Wounds


Storm clouds gather in the Dikana home and an old friend comes to Cobra’s aid.

Wednesday 8 May 2019
Episode 73 

Daddy’s Little Girl


Mbali witnesses something earth shaking for her. Enemy lines are drawn in the Refilwe local elections.

Thursday 9 May 2019
Episode 74 

High Noon!


The tension at the Mokoena house is high with the election battle raging, and Zweli gets more than he bargained for.

Friday 10 May 2019
Episode 75 

The Sunny Side of Life


Zweli and Mbali’s relationship hits a new low and Beauty cooks up new plans for her friend’s campaign.


Monday 13 May 2019
Episode 76 

Womandla!


Cobra looks forward to wiping the floor with his opponents. Zweli’s world is turned upside down after he gets a frantic call.

Tuesday 14 May 2019
Episode 77 

The Escape!


Cobra’s allies have a plan to eliminate the competition once and for all, while Zweli makes an unexpected decision for the sake of his family.

Wednesday 15 May 2019
Episode 78 

A Matter of Life and Death!


The Dikanas are faced with many obstacles whilst trying to keep Mbali safe and Paulina finds out just how vicious politics can get.

Thursday 16 May 2019
Episode 79 

Different Lanes


Zweli goes out of his way to save the ones that he loves, only to be met by an unpleasant surprise.

Friday 17 May 2019
Episode 80 

Hanging Hopes


Beauty brings Paulina shocking information. Mbali and an old frenemy turn to desperate measures.


Monday 20 May 2019
Episode 81 

Mbali-Centric


Cobra is betrayed by one of his own and the Dikana family has their worst day yet.

Tuesday 21 May 2019
Episode 82 

Losing To Win


An unlikely win happens for both Paulina and Cobra.

Wednesday 22 May 2019
Episode 83 

Home Sweet Home!


There’s a new leader at Khanyisa Diamonds. Close friends quarrel while Lindiwe meets her horrible past.

Thursday 23 May 2019
Episode 84 

Down, But Not Out


Lindiwe’s street-smarts get tested and Nomonde discovers the real price of breathing rarefied air.

Friday 24 May 2019
Episode 85 

Roseline Khumalo


Tumi is shaken by thoughts of an old enemy coming after her. Nomonde makes a rookie mistake that pits her against some powerful people.


Monday 27 May 2019
Episode 86

A Joyless Ending


A rattled Tumi turns dangerous, wanting to be the first to strike before a familiar enemy strikes first.

Tuesday 28 May 2019
Episode 87 

Walk Away


Zolani is faced with a life-defining decision and Cobra is willing to risk it all for revenge.

Wednesday 29 May 2019
Episode 88 

Rock Bottom!


Zolani gets a new lease on life and Flora has an unusual take on Tumi’s latest dilemma.

Thursday 30 May 2019
Episode 89 

Game Over!


Lindiwe’s sins are finally catching up with her and Lindani basks in the glow of being a hero.

Friday 31 May 2019
Episode 90 

Heartless
 

Lindiwe shocks even Zolani with her coldness and Nomonde’s challenges continue to grow after her traumatic experience.


The River airs on 1Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 20h00.